Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale Event: The End – Official Teaser Trailer

Watch the teaser for the Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale “The End” Event for a hint at what’s to come. Fortnite Chapter 2 ends soon, and the Fortnite The End event is on December 4, 2021 at 1PM PT/ 4PM ET/ 9PM GMT.

Following The Convergence, The Cube Queen is preparing her endgame for the Fortnite island. It’s time to take on the destroyer in the upcoming one-time only, in-game Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale Event.

#GameTrailers #Gaming #Fortnite

You May Also Like