Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1: Flipped – Official Overview Trailer

Watch the Fortnite Chapter 3 trailer for Season 1: Flipped. The Island from Fortnite Chapter 2 has been flipped for the new season, introducing lots of new points of interest such as Fortnite Spider-Man’s Daily Bugle, weapons, items, and weather conditions.

Players can swing or slide their way around the map, and even set up camps with their squads. Furthermore, the Fortnite Victory Crown is up for grabs, granting bonus XP for those who manage to place highly in matches. There are also a couple of new Fortnite weapons to test out, such as the Ranger and MK-Seven Assault Rifles, the Striker Pump and Auto Shotguns, and more.

In addition, the new Fortnite chapter kicks off a fresh battle pass, including a Foundation and Fortnite Spider-Man skin. Starting December 11 at 10am ET/ 7am PT/ 3pm GMT, you’ll be able to pick up Spider-Man’s iconic Web-Shooters in Fortnite.

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1: Flipped is available to play now.

#GameTrailers #Gaming #Fortnite

You May Also Like