THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Livestream

THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Livestream


To celebrate THQ Nordic’s 10th anniversary, they are throwing a digital live stream party! Join for the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam.

#IGN #THQNordic

Left 4 Dead 2 (Video Game) Review

I have actually played Left 4 Dead for HRS on end on both COMPUTER and also 360. My pal as well as I worked difficult to defeat every campaign on Professional and acquire all of the success on the 360. I found L4D2 on Steam for $20+ so I got it. It’s enjoyable, it has even more weapons, and also extra campaigns.

Wii Fit – Does it Really Get You Into Shape?

Locate out if pc gaming can actually get you right into form by working out right in your living area. Also discover the wellness benefits you can have from exercising in your living area while having fun.

UFC Undisputed 2010 Beats Most Fighting Video Games

Scarcely a year after UFC 2009 was released with much success, UFC Undisputed 2010 has hit the gamers population with a knockout strike once again. This video game shows tons of pledge as much of the desires from the masses were placed into this game as gamers can straightaway do a lot more than in 2015’s version.

Pokemon Yellow – A Gem of Its Time

This short article offers an evaluation of Pokemon Yellow, the Unique Pikachu Edition. This game appeared years ago for the Video game Boy, yet it still played by several today as it is genuinely a fun game.

UFC Undisputed 2010 Throws a Knockout Punch

UFC 2009 was so prominent among players that it comes as no shock that UFC Undisputed 2010 would promptly comply with in its footsteps. The included improvements answered much of the fans of the previous games’ ask for much necessary brand-new functions.

You May Also Like